Dream

I don’t remember my dreams very often but I did today, or this morning.  My dream started off in the morning and I was looking at my checking account. The IRS put $90,000 in my account.  I almost spit out my coffee and thought the best thing to do was to go buy a car and put it in my sister’s name.  I went to a dealership and some bimbo saleswoman kept showing me all these sports cars.  I told her I wasn’t interested in any Government Motors or UAW made vehicles and she asked if I was a communist.  I replied that I prefer Marxist, but I’m not the one selling subsidized vehicles by companies who were bailed out by the government.  She stormed off and I grabbed a hot dog from their snack shop, which is odd because I don’t eat hot dogs, and then I drove away in Team Suburu with my dog.  I woke up and all I could say was,”What the fuck.”

Leave a comment